Contacto

BARCELONA:

Santa Isabel

Chicos: P. Marcin Jablonski mjablonski@legionaries.org
Chicas:  Luiza Mendes             lmendes@regnumchristi.net

Highlands

Chicos: P. Edwin Pereira epereira@legionaries.org

MADRID:

Everest School Monteclaro  

Chicas:  Maca Esquivel mesquivel@regnumchristi.net
Chicos: P. Nathan Wayne nwayne@legionaries.org

Highlands School Los Fresnos           

Chicas:  Paola Gálvez San Sebastián pgalvez@regnumchristi.net
Chicos: P. Manuel Jesús Fernández mjfernandez@legionaries.org

Highlands School El Encinar 

Chicas:  Mariana Ledesma mledesma@regnumchristi.net
Chicos: P. Rafael Vignaroli rvignaroli@legionaries.org

SEVILLA:

Chicas:  Pilar Montiel             pmontiel@regnumchristi.net
Chicos: P. Luca Toffolon ltoffolon@legionaries.org

VALENCIA:

Chicas:  Balma Gallardo balmapeydro@gmail.com
Chicos: Jaime Reig jreig@cumbresschool.es